top of page

Konkarah Releases Brand New Album - 'Righteous Soldier'

Distributed by Zojak Worldwide, the revolutionary conscious Reggae musician from Ghana, Konkarah releases his latest album 'Righteous Soldier'. 

Righteous Soldier Tracklist

  1. Yehowah

  2. Come From Ghana

  3. Pretty Black Woman

  4. Fa Wa Kuma Ma Me ft. Samini

  5. Rub-A-Dub

  6. Negus Negast ft. Ras Kuuku

  7. Conquerer

  8. Future Generation ft. Jahwyz

  9. Righteous Soldier

  10. Africa Unite ft. Bony Oneman

  11. Jah Mi Fear

  12. Treat Her Like A Lady

  13. Righteousness Over Slackness

  14. Burn Dem Out

  15. Abosam

  16. Informer

  17. Sellout Long Time

  18. True Friend


Righteous Soldier Official Video

Directed by Osei Asibey Poku (Bad Park Ent)

2 views0 comments


bottom of page