top of page

Perfect Giddimani - 'Dumplin Shop'

Evidence Music presents Perfect Giddimani and Soulnation Band new E. P. - 'Dumplin Shop'. Out October 30th 2020, for digital download.

Dumplin Shop Tracklist

  1. Inna Marcus Name

  2. Soul Of Creation

  3. Dumplin Shop

  4. Wire Fence

  5. Blessings Fall

  6. Choppa

Video edited by : Ras Shanti

Mixed by : Sebastien Houot, Wise Studio, Orangis

Mastered : Studio La Villa, Paris

Riddim by : Soulnation Band

Label : Evidence Music

Year : 2020


2 views0 comments


bottom of page