top of page

Nayah Fyah I-Thentic Fyah Album Mix

I-Thentic Fyah Records and Militant Sounds presents the brand new album mix from Nayah Fyah entitled 'I-Thentic Fyah'. Mixed by DJ Ras Nico.

I-Thentic Faya Mix Tracklist

  1. Golden Dreams

  2. Kiss For Prize

  3. Give Them Reggae Feat. Konkarah JahVybz

  4. Stay Alive

  5. Jah Sun Shine

  6. Can’t Stop Rasta

  7. Good Vibes Around

  8. Safe and Secure

  9. Mother Nature

  10. Ghetto Girl

  11. Pon A Mission

  12. Lick Shot


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page