top of page

Norris Man Releases Brand New Studio Album - 'Emerge'

Distributed and released by Stingray Records UK, Norris Man has released his brand new album 'Emerge'.

Available for digital download.

Emerge Tracklist

  1. After All Is Said

  2. Journey

  3. Cherish Love

  4. Sweet Thing

  5. Chalice

  6. Love Be Your Guide

  7. Gideon

  8. Never Forgot

  9. Conquering One

  10. Revelation Time

  11. Spoken

  12. Emerge


Norris Man - Emerge

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page